Local Clubs

Region 1

Irish Setter Club of Central Connecticut

http://www.isccc.org

Tara Tomany
89 Skyfields Dr
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-0081
E-mail: tktomany@gmail.com

Potomac Irish Setter Club

www.potomac-isc.org

Sandy Jones, Secretary
26510 Howard Chapel Dr.
Damascus, MD 20872-1241
301-802-2520
E-mail: sljones611@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of New England

http://www.iscne.org

Mellisa Suter, Secretary
24 Harvard Street
Charlestown, MA 02129
(617)-816-2777
Email: msuter@MGH.harvard.edu

Eastern Irish Setter Association

Anne Marie Kubacz, Secretary
170 South Hope Chapel Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
(908) 216-2357
Email: rsetter@att.net

Irish Setter Club of Delaware Valley

Bonita Ingram
94 Sunset Dr.
Salem, NJ 08079
(856)-935-2810
Email: frescojm@aol.com

Irish Setter Club of Long Island

Fran Hill, Secretary
4433 244th St
Douglaston, NY 11363
718-229-0901
E-mail: chill@nyc.rr.com

Irish Setter Club of Western New York

Jean Ryan, Secretary
8627 State Route 13
Canastota, NY 13032
(315) 396-1954
Email: misthelm@gmail.com

Golden Triangle Irish Setter Club

www.gtisc.org

Deborah Lawrence
1210 Lane Ave
Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065
724-224-5986
Email: dlawrenc@verizon.net

Lower Susquehanna Irish Setter Club

Patricia Elliott
236 Rodney Cir.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 639-3136
Email: ellio328@yahoo.com

Irish Setter Club of Greater Richmond

Patty Fanelli, Secretary
2311 Stagebridge RD
Lovingston, VA 22949
434-263-4029
E-mail: Kinlochis@juno.com

Region 2

Western Irish Setter Club

Anne O’Callahan
13020 Buttercup
Homer Glen, IL 60491
708-301-9527
Email: bogman16@hotmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Michigan

http://irishsetterclubofmichigan.com

Jan Derry
3547 Normandy
Oakland Twp, MI 48306
(248) 891-6307
Email: jderry@derryhousing.com

Irish Setter Club of Minnesota

http://www.IrishSetterMN.org

Dawn Darner
5152 Woodlane Drive
Woodberry, MN 55129
(651) 458-3024
dawndarner@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Greater St. Louis

Carol Rentz, Secretary
4002 Locke
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-739-4395
Email: crentz@sbcglobal.net

Irish Setter Club of Greater Kansas City

Mary Goeke
31557 Lookout RD
Paola, KS. 66061
913 271 7554
Email: Mary.goeke@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Ohio

http://irishsetterclubofohio.com/

Mrs. Jackie Caffo
4605 Kew Dr.
North Olmsted, OH 44070-2466
440-779-1992
Email: caffo@wowway.com

Irish Setter Club of Milwaukee

Pat Slutske
3517 N Maryland Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211
414-332-7104
Email: pslutske@wi.rr.com

Region 3

Bay Area Irish Setter Club of Tampa

Sue Allen
2622 Shrimp St
Orlando, Florida 32839
211-229-4618
sue.allen@bbassi.com

Irish Setter Club of Jacksonville

Mindy Higby
2903 Princeton Av
Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-381-9903
mindy.higby@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Georgia

http://www.irishsetterclubofgeorgia.com

Susan Schafer, Secretary
4243 Marquette Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210
248 404 7756
E-mail: Smschafe89@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Greater New Orleans

Markus G. Klein, Jr.
4208 Troy St.
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
504-376-7653
mkleinwjs@yahoo.com

Irish Setter Club of Central Oklahoma

http://www.irishsetterok.com

Jeanne Brodersen
309 Eccell Ct
Norman, Oklahoma 73072
405-210-2036
jbrodersen@aol.com

Irish Setter Club of Greater Tulsa

http://iscofgt.org

Anna Vaughn
4333 South Mingo Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74146
918-906-3776
anna@cme-usa.com

Carolina Irish Setter Club

Maralee Martin, Secretary
5372 Woodside Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803)984-1370
Email: puntenalice@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Fort Worth

www.ISCFtWorth.com

Shirley Gregory
21535 SW 10th St
Dunnellon, FL 34431
817-929-0106
ISCFTW@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Greater Dallas

Amanda Bruce, Secretary
14712 Lone Spring
Little Elm, TX 75068
214-957-1185
E-mail: herihudson@aol.com

Irish Setter Club of Houston

http://www.irishsetterclubofhouston.org/

Kara Seymour
3918 Atascocita RD # 1033
Humble, TX 77396
E-mail: karadanielle@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of San Antonio

Mary Ann Gustafson, Secretary
8305 Elroy Rd
Del Valle, TX 78617-4818
512-560-9196 cell
E-mail: redset@austin.utexas.edu

Irish Setter Club of Texas

www.ISCTexas.com

Shea Swanson, Secretary
PO Box 3012
Conroe, TX 77305
936-264-340
E-mail: cassi_amber@hotmail.com

Region 4

Irish Setter Club of Arizona

Tina Flemming
23896 N 112th Place
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
480-252-4731
irishk9@cox.net

Irish Setter Club of Greater Tucson, Inc

Kathy Crocker
4427 N Wolford Rd
Tucson, Arizona 0
469-463-4842
bert.kathy.crocker@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of San Diego

Jill Merrifield
13581 Hillside Estates Drive
Jamul, CA 91935
619-669-2981
E-mail: jillmerrifield@yahoo.com

Irish Setter Club of Southern California

http://www.isccc.info/

Adam King
13112 Lassen Way
Santa Anita, CA 92705
(714) 603-9551
Email: abking1964@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of Central California

http://www.isccc.info

Carol Garcia
2610 Suisun Ave.
San Jose, CA 95121
(408)-499-6983
Email: luckychamp@aol.com

Irish Setter Club of Sacramento

May Jean Ralph, Secretary
1414 Claudia Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
916-421-0788
E-mail: mayjeanralph@gmail.com

Irish Setter Club of the Pacific (SF)

http://www.iscp-sf.com

Jeanette Holmes
10895 Berrgren Ln
Nevada City, California 95959
530-518-7472
estrellairish@sbcglobal.net

Irish Setter Club of Colorado

Deb Garfield
2032 Huntington Circle
Fort Collins, Colorado
970-581-9779
reddogs@verinet.com

Hawaiian Irish Setter Club

Nancy Cenal, Secretary
94-1044 Akaku St
Mililani, HI 96789
808-623-3008

Irish Setter Club of Las Vegas

Laurie Darrel, Secretary
156 N. Magic Way
Henderson, NV 89015
702-564-1361
E-mail: redcloudsetters@aol.com

Multnomah Irish Setter Association

Laurie Raymond, Secretary
1207 SW Sixth Av
Portland, OR 97204
503-631-3089
E-mail: raymondl_atty@msn.com

Irish Setter Club of Seattle

http://www.irishsetterclubofseattle.com

Klara Dove
4114 49th Ave SW
Bothell, WA 98012
(425) 481-7915
bonnybrookirish@gmail.com